PETE BENTHAM

& THE DINNER LADIES

Shows

 

Sat 15 September. UK.Liverpool. Invisible Wind Factory. (Dinner Ladies 10 Year Anniversary Party with Interrobang!? Eastfield and the Crash Mats)

 

Friday 21 September. UK. Northwich, Salty Dog

 

Friday 5 October. UK. Hull, The Springhead

 

Sat 6 October. UK. Skegness, Butlins - Great Alternative British Music Festival

 

Thurs 25 October. UK. Folkstone, Harp Restrung

 

Friday 26 October. UK. Hastings, Crawley's 

 

Saturday 27 October. UK. Sheerness, Castle Tavern

 

Sat.10/Sun. 11 November. UK. Leeds, Pie Race Festival

 

Sat 24 November. UK.Oldham, Whittles (Crash Mats 10 year Birthday Party)

 

Sat 1 December. UK. Liverpool, McGuires (All Dayer for World Aids Day)

 

Sat 8 December. UK. Ashton-Under-Lyne, The Station

 

Lots more shows to be announced

 

To book us for a show in the UK, please message us at imadinnerlady@gmail.com or message our Facebook page

For a show in Europe please e mail mary@turbo-booking.

 

 

 

 

 

Created by Hoppla Creatiive

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Join our Mailing List here: