Saturday 7 April.

UK. Liverpool, Shipping Forecast

(Queen Zee Album Launch)


Friday 20 April

UK. Runcorn, The Brindley Theatre (with The Blockheads)


Saturday 28 April

UK. York, Fulford Arms


Saturday 5 May

UK, Warrington, Old Town House (with Bratakus & Dark Days)


Sunday 6 May.

UK, Liverpool, Smithdown Road Festival (Main Outdoor Stage)


Friday 11 May

UK. Gateshead, Black Bull (with Loaded 44)


Saturday 12 May

UK. Glasgow, 13th Note


Saturday 9 June

UK. Widnes, Halton Stadium (with Space)


Friday 15 June.

UK, Northampton, Off The Rails Festival


Saturday 23 June.

UK. Liverpool, O2 Academy (with The Skids)


Thurs. 28 June 

UK. York, Fulford Arms (Swinefest)


Friday 13 July 

UK. Folkstone, Harp Restrung


Saturday 14 July 

GERMANY, Cologne, Sonic Ballroom


Wed. 17 July.

GERMANY, Berlin, Wild at Heart


Thurs. 19 July.

GERMANY, Steinhagen, Kiefernklause


Friday 20 July.

GERMANY, Bonn, Kult 41


Saturday 21

GERMANY. Nurtingen, 4 Schon Am Neckar Festival


Saturday 5 August

UK. Weymouth, Belvedere Inn


Sunday 6 August.

UK. Somerset,Compton Martin, Outcider Festival


Saturday 15 September.

UK.Liverpool. Invisible Wind Factory

(Dinner Ladies 10 Year Anniversary Party)


Friday 5 October.

UK, Hull, The Springhead


Saturday 6 October.

UK Skegness, Butlin's, Great British Alternative Festival


Saturday 8 December

UK. Ashton-Under-Lyne, The Station


Lots more shows to be announced


To book us for a show in the UK, please message us at or message our Facebook page

For a show in Europe please e mail mary@turbo-booking.






Created by Hoppla Creatiive

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Join our Mailing List here: