PETE BENTHAM

& THE DINNER LADIES

Shows

Saturday 9 June

UK. Widnes, Halton Stadium (with Space)

 

Saturday 16 June.

UK, Northampton, Off The Rails Festival

 

Saturday 23 June.

UK. Liverpool, O2 Academy (with The Skids)

 

Thurs. 28 June 

UK. York, Fulford Arms (Swinefest)

 

Friday 13 July 

UK. Folkstone, Harp Restrung

 

Saturday 14 July 

GERMANY, Cologne, Sonic Ballroom

 

Wed. 17 July.

GERMANY, Berlin, Wild at Heart

 

Thurs. 19 July.

GERMANY, Steinhagen, Kiefernklause

 

Friday 20 July.

GERMANY, Bonn, Kult 41

 

Saturday 21

GERMANY. Nurtingen, 4 Schon Am Neckar Festival

 

Saturday 5 August

UK. Weymouth, Belvedere Inn

 

Sunday 6 August.

UK. Somerset,Compton Martin, Outcider Festival

 

Saturday 15 September.

UK.Liverpool. Invisible Wind Factory

(Dinner Ladies 10 Year Anniversary Party)

 

Friday 5 October.

UK, Hull, The Springhead

 

Saturday 6 October.

UK Skegness, Butlin's, Great British Alternative Festival

 

Saturday 8 December

UK. Ashton-Under-Lyne, The Station

 

Lots more shows to be announced

 

To book us for a show in the UK, please message us at imadinnerlady@gmail.com or message our Facebook page

For a show in Europe please e mail mary@turbo-booking.

 

 

 

 

 

Created by Hoppla Creatiive

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Join our Mailing List here: